Technically Co-Sponsored by
IEEE Computer Society, USA

Sponsored by
Minnan Science and Technology University, China.
Xiamen University, China

Supported by
Shandong Normal University, China.
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia.
Wuyi University, China
Iwate Prefectural University, Japan.
Minnan Normal University, China.
Wayne State University, USA.
Huanghuai University
Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China.
Minjiang University, China.
China Jiliang University, China.
Qingdao University, China.
Hunan University of Humanities, Science and Technology, China.

The 12th International Conference on Information Technology in Medicine and Education